THE COSMIC REBOOT: Total Solar Great American Eclipse Event, August 20, 2017

Please join me on a Conference Call Sunday, August¬†20, 2017 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT for personal instructions to further your Ascension. THE COSMIC REBOOT : A Solar Eclipse is a turbo-charged New Moon.¬†Generally New Moons are perfect for setting intentions, planting new seeds and starting afresh. We are essentially working on … Continue reading THE COSMIC REBOOT: Total Solar Great American Eclipse Event, August 20, 2017