the way home

The Great Sphinx, Origin in Atlantis

The original Sphinx in Egypt had a Lion’s Head. It was much later in a fallen culture when the head was sculpted into a Pharoah’s head out of the much larger Lion’s Head.  There is a direct correlation between this Sphinx and The Sphinx in Cydonia, on Mars, also a Lion’s Head. In the time of Atlantis these two Planetary Civilizations were very much connected. These Galactic Neighbors travelled back and forth, a few hours commute.

We know with scientific proof the Great Sphinx is much older than thought. She was carved out of the bedrock by Extraterrestrial Technology between 9,000 – 12,000 years ago, perhaps as far back as 18,000 years ago. Through this lecture and Q & A explore the new information we have about Atlantis on the Giza Plateau.

Explore the true Great Sphinx, the structures below the Sphinx, their connection and function as related to the Great Pyramid Complex. Discuss new ways to integrate metaphysical practices based on this new information.

Booking your place for Tuesday, June 20, 2017  Time of all Webinar: 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT for 2 hrs.

The cost of the 2 hour Webinar event is $33.00. To book a place you need to make payment in advance. Limited numbers and so early booking recommended. 

Online payment

You can pay online by credit card or debit card using the paypal system. This would connect you to a secure payment collection service called paypal. All you have to do is click on the button directly below and follow the instructions. There are no refunds available on cancellation. You may apply the payment to future Webinar events in case you must cancel.

After you register I will send details regarding the Webinar connection by Friday, June 9th.


This Webinar event is the beginning of a series of an 8 Lecture Series focusing on the Sacred Sites of Egypt/Atlantis.

June 25 Webinar Register Here
Temples Memphis, Dahshur and Abu Gorab

 

 

 

 

 

July 9 Webinar Register Here
Temples of Luxor and Karnak

 

 

 

 

 

July 23 Webinar Register Here
Temple of Hathor and Dendra

 

 

 

 

 

August 6 Webinar Register Here
Seti I & Osirieon Temples at Abydos

 

 

 

 

 

August 20 Webinar Register Here
Queen Hatshepsut Temple, Ramessuem, Luxor and Memnon Colossi

 

 

 

 

September 10 Webinar Register Here
Kom – Ombo

 

 

 

 

 

September 24 Webinar Register Here
Temple of Isis at Philae, Unfinished Obelisk, Elephantine Island