June Solstice Full Moon Event, Saturday, June 20, 2017

Please join me on a Conference Call Saturday, JuneĀ 20, 2017 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT for personal instructions to further your Ascension. What is Ultimate Reality beyond Body, beyond Mind and beyond Consciousness? Many practices. All 5 Prana are activated and all cells are illuminated. Prana vayu (inspiration), Apana vayu (elimination), Samana … Continue reading June Solstice Full Moon Event, Saturday, June 20, 2017