July New Moon Event, Sunday, July 9, 2017

Please join me on a Conference Call Sunday, July 9, 2017 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT for personal instructions to further your Ascension. In the New Moon we examine deep emotions, intimacy and learning how to take the raw truth back. Relationships. Often when One begins the Path to Enlightenment they hear … Continue reading July New Moon Event, Sunday, July 9, 2017