the way home

New Galactic Cycle and the August 21 Total Solar Eclipse a Message from Sananda through Elizabeth Trutwin

New Galactic Cycle and the August 21 Total Solar Eclipse a Message from Sananda through Elizabeth Trutwin, May 18, 2017 Greetings! This is Sananda through Elizabeth Trutwin. Next Wednesday, May 24th, is the first day of the 64th DAY in the Ninth Wave of the Mayan Calendar : “Enlightened Unity Consciousness”. As One chooses to actContinue Reading “New Galactic Cycle and the August 21 Total Solar Eclipse a Message from Sananda through Elizabeth Trutwin”

the way home

Initiation of the Light Body a Message from Metatron through Elizabeth Trutwin

Initiation of the Light Body a Message from Metatron through Elizabeth Trutwin Greetings! This is Metatron through Elizabeth Trutwin, May 19, 2017. As you move into Ascension it is necessary to understand States of Consciousness, Dimensional Levels and other esoteric concepts. For many years, so-termed Lightworkers, have been grappling with the idea of a multidimensionalContinue Reading “Initiation of the Light Body a Message from Metatron through Elizabeth Trutwin”

the way home

Time for Manifestation of Divine Government on Earth a Message from Ashtar through Elizabeth Trutwin

Time for Manifestation of Divine Government on Earth a Message from Ashtar through Elizabeth Trutwin Greetings! This is Ashtar through Elizabeth Trutwin, May 20, 2017. In a Connected Universe, within the One Consciousness, you are functioning as a person with free will on Planet Earth. It is necessary that you invoke from your Consciousness to othersContinue Reading “Time for Manifestation of Divine Government on Earth a Message from Ashtar through Elizabeth Trutwin”

the way home

THE COSMIC REBOOT: Total Solar Great American Eclipse Event, August 20, 2017

Please join me on a Conference Call Sunday, August 20, 2017 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT for personal instructions to further your Ascension. THE COSMIC REBOOT : A Solar Eclipse is a turbo-charged New Moon. Generally New Moons are perfect for setting intentions, planting new seeds and starting afresh. We are essentially working onContinue Reading “THE COSMIC REBOOT: Total Solar Great American Eclipse Event, August 20, 2017”

the way home

Judaism, Christianity and Islam all began on the same Sacred Site a Message from Metatron through Elizabeth Trutwin

Metatron (Heb.). The Kabbalistic “Prince of Faces”, the Intelligence of the First Sephira, and the reputed ruler of Moses. His numeration is 314, the same as the deity title “Shaddai”, Almighty. He is also the Angel of the world of Bri’ah, and he who conducted the Isrælites through the Wilderness. Bri’ah : The first of theContinue Reading “Judaism, Christianity and Islam all began on the same Sacred Site a Message from Metatron through Elizabeth Trutwin”