greetings!

thank you for your contribution


Greetings from beth.

I have received many emails with requests. I have read all of your emails and want to thank you for your kind words.

droppedImage-2

See info if you have an interest in a booking  a reading with Sananda HERE .

Thank you for your generous support of The Messages by elizabeth trutwin.

Your contribution directly enables the global humanitarian work of elizabeth trutwin to serve others. If you have any questions feel free to Contact UsWe Are On The Edge of Forever US.

Elizabeth has been an internet radio host since December of 2009 on BBS Radio. Join her every Wednesday when she hosts an Extraterrestrial Contact Event in the beginning of the program and then moves on to the Politics of Exopolitics. See her upcoming lineup of guests for Galactic Roundtable HERE.

Click on the Banner to Listen to her 2 hour Broadcast Every Wednesday at 1pm HT, 3pm PT, 4pm MT, 5pm CT, 6pm ET, 11pm GMT

BBS_banner2_1024-x-90   Elizabeth Trutwin’s world service includes working as a volunteer 7 days a week to promote World Peace through a FORMAL #Disclosure. Greetings! Please JOIN US at www.facebook.com/groups/DisclosureLobby/ I am starting a fb group called The Disclosure Lobby to support the CHI and all who participate with updates and media stories that have been invoked by our efforts.~ beth from Galactic Roundtable http://Twitter.com/aamidway @aamidway (follow me and I will follow you)

“Paradigm Research Group once again calls upon the administration of President Barack Obama to engage the leadership of the military services and the national security structures to essentially work out the details to conduct a formal acknowledgement to the American people of the extraterrestrial presence engaging the human race.” ~Lobbyist Stephen Bassett http://Twitter.com/SteveBassett @SteveBassett

http://FaxonWashington.org/ Congressional Hearing Initiative (CHI) Disclosure Media

http://Disclosure.media

Five hundred thirty-nine video copies of the full record of the Citizen Hearing on Disclosure (CHD) will be shipped to all members of the United States Congress. Shortly after these 10-DVD sets are received, PRG’s registered lobbyist, Stephen Bassett, will renew direct engagement of the   U. S. Congress for the first time since 2000 seeking new congressional hearings on extraterrestrial related phenomena. This will be a concentrated three-month effort accompanied by substantial media coverage. If congressional hearings are held, it is quite likely the truth embargo will collapse. You can help this initiative succeed. Here’s how. When the CHI is launched and announced, begin sending tweets and emails to members of Congress asking: 1) they review the record of the Citizen Hearing on Disclosure 2) meet with PRG’s lobbyist Stephen Bassett to discuss the CHD 3) hold hearing immediately for the scores of military/agency/political witnesses ready to testify under oath to events and evidence confirming an extraterrestrial presence engaging the human race. This is called a TWEET EMAIL STORM, and it can be very effective. It needs to continue for at least 30 days with heavy emphasis on the first ten days. Below is everything you need to know to participate: Guidelines for the CHI Tweet-Email Storm 1) tweet or email as many times as you like to as many members of Congress as you like. Hashtag = #Disclosure 2) IMPORTANT: make sure you mention you are a constituent to your three representatives, i.e., I live in Carson City and…….. 3) keep emails brief (not a problem with tweets), respectful and to the point. don’t repeat the same language. Mix it up. focus on the three requests listed above. If the Members have a Facebook page, go for it. http://ParadigmResearchGroup.org/

for more information JOIN US in the Tweet Storm HERE TWEETStorm

shapeimage_3

Galactic Self – Healing by Elizabeth Trutwin

Books by Elizabeth Trutwin